Skip to main content
x
HAWAI'I CC COVID-19 INFORMATION
In response to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, personal safety practices are still in effect. Find more information about what you need to do to stay safe, please visit hawaii.hawaii.edu/covid-19.

Faculty & Staff Directory

Listings in alphabetical order:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y  Z

A

Aina, Dana
Coordinator, Pālamanui Bldg 503 Elama-173
(808) 969-8865
aina808@hawaii.edu

Aito, Joy
IT Specialist, Computer Services, MC 387-107
(808) 934-2570
jaito@hawaii.edu

Alaoan, Emelda
Acct Clerk, Business Office, Pālamanui Bldg 503 Elama-185
(808) 969-8814
emelda@hawaii.edu

Andres, Craig
Building Maintenance Worker, Planning, Operations & Maintenance, MC 389
(808) 934-2752
candres2@hawaii.edu

Asato, Maris
Office Assistant, Liberal Arts and Public Services Div., K 222
(808) 934-2580
marisasa@hawaii.edu

Au, Karen
Education Specialist, Pālamanui - Bldg 502 Kaliko- 148
(808) 969-8832
karenau@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

B

Babagay, Channel
Child Care Center Teacher, Children's Center, MC 3393-110
(808) 934-2630
channele@hawaii.edu

Baldan-Jenkins, Lissandra
Biology, MC 3383-121
(808) 934-2619
lbaldanj@hawaii.edu

Barber, Greg
Building Maintenance Worker, Planning, Operations & Maintenance, MC 389
(808) 934-2752
gregb@hawaii.edu

Batallones, Jeanne
Counselor, Counseling & Support Services Center, MC 379-5A
(808) 934-2558
jbatallo@hawaii.edu

Bernabe, Leanda Mamo
Office Assistant, ATE Division, MC 392-9
(808) 934-2670
leanda@hawaii.edu

Burnett, Monica
Education Specialist, I Ola Haloa, MC 380-34
(808) 934-2604
mburnett@hawaii.edu

Butler, Carrie
Information Technology, UHH 346-103
(808) 934-2545
cjbutler@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

C

Cantor, Stanley
Construction Academy, Konawaena High School
(808) 934-2795 (Construction Academy office)
scantor@hawaii.edu

Cerf, Dr. Kei-Lin
Director,  Kō Education Center
(808) 775-8890
klcerf@hawaii.edu

Chang, Mari
Human Resources Manager, MC 397-4
(808) 934-2526
changm@hawaii.edu

Chin, Vivian
English, 334-111
(808) 934-2536
chinv@hawaii.edu

Ching, Gordon T. H.
Business Technology, UHH 346-120
(808) 934-2546
gching@hawaii.edu

Christianson, Kenton
University Security Officer, MC Security Office
(808) 934-2760
kentonb@hawaii.edu

Chung, Anne R
Division Chair, Business Education & Technology and Hospitality, 346-112
(808) 934-2547
archung@hawaii.edu

Claveria, Sandra
Human Services, MC 388-109
(808) 934-2634
sclaveri@hawaii.edu

Cortez, Dorinna
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs, MC 379A-5
(808) 934-2510
dorinna@hawaii.edu

Cravens-Howell, Toni
Mathematics, Pālamanui Bldg 504 Limuwai- 193
(808) 969-8863
tacraven@hawaii.edu

Cremer, Alma
Nursing & Allied Health, MC 383-106
(808) 934-2665
cremera@hawaii.edu

Crowell, Karen
Counselor, Counseling & Support Services Center, MC 379-5A
(808) 934-2720
kcrowell@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

D

Dansereau, Sharon
Reading/Writing, PB 1-7
(808) 934-2576
sdansere@hawaii.edu

Dean, Tanya
Reading/Writing, Pālamanui - Bldg 500 Koali- 103
(808) 969-8859
dean4@hawaii.edu

Dela Cruz, Kenoalani
Counselor, Counseling & Support Services Center, MC 379-5A
(808) 934-2658
noa@hawaii.edu

Dela Cruz, Renee
Electrical Install. & Maintenance Tech, MC 391-22
(808) 934-2666
reneedc@hawaii.edu

De Silva, Donna
AECTech, MC 380-31
(808) 934-2682
deluz@hawaii.edu

De Soto, Kate LCSW
Mental Health Therapist, Bldg 379-1F
(808) 934-2706
kdesoto@hawaii.edu

Dill, Susie
Accounting, UHH 346-111
(808) 934-2557
susied@hawaii.edu

Dircks, Ashton
Construction Academy, Kohala High School

 

DuPuis, Reshela, Ph.D.
Institutional Assessment Coordinator, MC 383-108
(808) 934-2649
reshelad@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

F

Fernandez, Daniel
Web Developer, CH 10B
(808) 934-2643
danielpf@hawaii.edu

Flores, Eric (Kalani)
Hawaiʻi Life Styles, Pālamanui Bldg 502 Kaliko- 152
(808) 969-8875
ekflores@hawaii.edu

Fujii, Harold
Applied Technical Education Division Chair, MC 392-9B
(808) 934-2598
haroldf@hawaii.edu

Fujii, Jeff
AMT & ABRP, 322-108
(808) 974-7409
jefff@hawaii.edu

Fujioka, Garrett
Auto Body Repair & Painting, 321-207
(808) 934-2677
fujiokag@hawaii.edu

Fukui-Stoos, Lorianne
Financial Aid Specialist, FAO, MC 378-15
(808) 934-2712
fukuil@hawaii.edu

Fukumitsu, Lisa
Student Success Coordinator, Academic Affairs, 334-112
(808) 934-2535
fukumits@hawaii.edu

Funai, Grace
Counselor, Counseling & Support Services Center, Bldg 346, Room 118
(808) 934-2734
gfunai@hawaii.edu
 

Back to Top

G

Galon-Mizusawa, Summer
Office Assistant, Liberal Arts & Public Services Div, K-202
(808) 934-2580
summer4@hawaii.edu

Giel, Mari
Counselor, Counseling & Support Services Center, MC 388-106
(808) 934-2725
marigiel@hawaii.edu

Giordanengo, Samuel
History, CH-104
(808) 934-2589
samuelg@hawaii.edu

Gregory, Laurel
Librarian, Pālamanui Bldg 502 Kaliko-150
(808) 969-8833
lgregory@hawaii.edu

Grube, Talon
University Security Officer, Pālamanui Bldg 500 Koali-112
(808) 640-6515
grube26@hawaii.edu

 

Back to Top

H

Haalilio, Pearla
Student Services Specialist, Pālamanui Bldg 503 Elama-176
(808) 969-8824
haalilio@hawaii.edu

Haleamau-Kam, Raynette (Kalei)
Interim Director, Pālamanui, Bldg 503 Elama-174
(808) 969-8804
haleamau@hawaii.edu

Hall, Eri
Instr & Student Support, International Programs Office, EDvance, MC 380-37
(808) 934-2698
erihall@hawaii.edu

Heerlein, Paul
Culinary Arts, Pālamanui Bldg 501Panini-136
(808) 969-8838
heerlein@hawaii.edu

Hernandez, Camille
Nursing & Allied Health, NLRC Kealakekua
(808) 969-8850
chernan@hawaii.edu

Higa, Sheldon
Acct Clerk, Business Office MC 397-12
(808) 934-2748
sheldonh@hawaii.edu

Hirakawa, Ian
Academic Advisor, Pālamanui
(808) 969-8816
ian31@hawaii.edu

Hiro, Tori
Culinary Arts, MC 382-121
(808) 934-2559
torihiro@hawaii.edu

Hirota, Tiana
Education Specialist, EDvance, MC 381A-3A
(808) 934-2696
hirotat@hawaii.edu

Horimoto, Susan
Fiscal Manager, Business Office, MC 397-8
(808) 934-2743
shorimot@hawaii.edu

Hu, Meidor
ART/DMA, MC 385C-104
(808) 934-2590
meidor@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

J

Jarneski, Royden
University Security Officer, MC Security Office
(808) 934-2760
roydenjj@hawaii.edu

Jewell, Jean
Academic Support, Palamanui Bldg 502 Kaliko (Library & Learning Ctr)
(808) 969-8830
jjewell@hawaii.edu

Justo, Jessica
Office Assistant, Planning, Operations and Maintenance, MC 389-5
(808) 934-2752
jbj8@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

K

Kaaua, Grant
Coord, Construction Academy, Keaau High School
(808) 934-2795 (Construction Academy office)
kaaua@hawaii.edu

Kaio, Pele
HAW/HWST, MC 389B-104
(808) 934-2606
pelekaio@hawaii.edu

Kalauli, Robyn
Reading/Writing, K-203
(808) 934-2537
robyng@hawaii.edu

Kaleiwahea, Kenneth
Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services,  MC 204
(808) 934-2508
kjakalei@hawaii.edu

Kama, Sandra
Secretary, Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs, 346-122
(808) 934-2512
skama@hawaii.edu

Kanahele, Ku'ulei (Tracy)
HAW/HWST, MC 389B-107
(808) 934-2605
tracyk@hawaii.edu

Kapp, Drew
Geog, MC 389B-108
(808) 932-7254
dkapp@hawaii.edu

Kawa`auhau, Donala
Marketing, UHH 346-106
(808) 934-2549
donala@hawaii.edu

Keliikipi-Haimoto, JoAnn
University Security Officer, Pālamanui Bldg 500 Koali-112
(808) 640-6515
jpkh74@hawaii.edu

Kephart, Tennille
Fiscal Specialist, Business Office, MC 397-10
(808) 934-2744
tennille@hawaii.edu

Kidani, Christopher
Building and Grounds Utility Worker, Kō Education Center
(808) 775-8890
ckidani3@hawaii.edu

Kiyuna, Akeamakamae
Hwst/Lang & Culture Pathways Coord, MC 380-34
(808) 934-2609
akiyuna@hawaii.edu

Kobayashi, Lisa
Human Resources Specialist, MC 397-6
(808) 934-2528
lisakoba@hawaii.edu

Kojiro, Shana
Human Resources Specialist, MC 397-3
(808) 934-2527
snakamat@hawaii.edu

Koreyasu, Colby
Auto Body Repair & Painting, 321-208
(808) 934-2676
ckore@hawaii.edu

Kotecki, Kristine
Reading/Writing, PB1-1
(808) 934-2587
kotecki@hawaii.edu

Ku, Alan
Testing and Technology Support Specialist, Kō Education Center
(808) 969-8975
alanku@hawaii.edu

Kualii-Neal, April
Office Assistant, FAO, MC 378-15
(808) 934-2712
akapua@hawaii.edu

Kubo, Kesha
Information CTR Coord, MC 378-1
(808) 934-2502
keshas@hawaii.edu

Kukahiko, Michelle "Kalehua"
Academic Support Specialist, Kō Education Center
(808) 969-8974
kalehua.kukahiko@hawaii.edu

Kunishige, Nancy
Office Assistant, Counseling & Support Services Ctr, MC 379-5
(808) 934-2722
nancykun@hawaii.edu

Kuwada-Phipps, Carrie
Education Specialist, Pālamanui Bldg 503 Elama-175
(808) 969-8808
carriekp@hawaii.edu

Kuwaye, Glenn-Dee
Outreach & Recruitment Coordinator, Counseling & Support Services Ctr, MC 383-131
(808) 934-2726
gkuwaye@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

L

Lambert, Michelle "Kanoe"
Pathway Coordinator, MC 383-126
(808) 934-2613
ellelam@hawaii.edu

Landgraf, Kapena
English, PB1-5
(808) 934-2579
kapenaml@hawaii.edu

Leslie, Larissa
Counselor and Online Services, MC 379-5A
(808) 934-2720
larissa8@hawaii.edu

Loo, Daniel
Human Resources Specialist, MC 397-5
(808) 934-2525
dloo@hawaii.edu

Losalio-Watson, Joeanne
Secretary, Director of Hawaii CC - Pālamanui, Pālamanui Bldg 503 Elama-170
(808) 969-8803
joeanne@hawaii.edu

Loveday, Tamera
BIOL SCI, MC 396B-3
(808) 934-2627
tloveday@hawaii.edu

Luera, Calla
Instr & Student Support Specialist, FAO, MC 378-15
(808) 934-2712
cluera@hawaii.edu

Lyons, Yuki
HAW/HWST, Pālamanui
ykalapai@hawaii.edu

 

Back to Top

M

Maclennan, Aimee
CHEM, Pālamanui
aimeemac@hawaii.edu

Madrid, Donna
Admin of Justice, MC 388-107
(808) 934-2638
dhkaneko@hawaii.edu

Martin, Callie
Secretary, Chancellor, MC 202
(808) 934-2503
calliev@hawaii.edu

Mathews, Sheena
Instr & Student Support Specialist, FAO, MC 378-15
(808) 934-2712
smathews@hawaii.edu

McDaniel, Joshua
Math, K-226
(808) 934-2573
jkmcdani@hawaii.edu

McGrath, Crystal
Office Assistant, Admissions & Records, MC 378-15
(808) 934-2710
cp27@hawaii.edu

Medeiros, Lori
Secretary, Dean of Liberal Arts & Public Services, 346-110
(808) 934-2518
lmedeiro@hawaii.edu

Medeiros, Paula
Secretary, Liberal Arts & Public Services Div., K201
(808) 934-2580
pmedeiro@hawaii.edu

Medeiros, Wendy
Office Assistant, Pālamanui Bldg 503 Elama-170
(808) 969-8817
wendymed@hawaii.edu

Mejia, Precious
Office Assistant, Pālamanui Bldg 503 Elama-170
(808) 969-8802
pamejia@hawaii.edu

Midel, Christopher
Construction Academy, Pahoa High School
(808) 934-2795 (Construction Academy office)
midelc@hawaii.edu

Miguel, Luzviminda
Nursing & Allied Health, MC 383-109
(808) 934-2654
miguellb@hawaii.edu

Mikami, Kirk
Admin & Fiscal Support Specialist, Business Office, MC 397-9
(808) 934-2746
kirkmika@hawaii.edu

Minassian, Jack
Fire Science, MC 383-125
(808) 934-2617
jackm@hawaii.edu

Mine, Jodi
Budget Analyst, Administrative Services, MC 397-2
(808) 934-2742
mine@hawaii.edu

Mitchell, Craig
Student Services Specialist, Counseling & Supp Svcs Ctr, MC 379A-5
(808) 934-2689
craigm2@hawaii.edu

Miyashiro, Darrell
Machine, Welding & Industrial Mechanics Tech, 324-14
(808) 934-2684
darrells@hawaii.edu

Miyataki-Une, Lori
Office Assistant, EMS, MC 381-8
(808) 934-8002
lorimu@hawaii.edu

Moats, Thatcher
External Affairs and Relations Coordinator, MC 383-111
(808) 934-2506
tmoats@hawaii.edu

Montoya, Frank
Education Specialist, EDvance, MC 385A-1A
(808) 934-2692
fmontoya@hawaii.edu

Mospens, Carrie
ESL, PB 1-10
(808) 934-2588
mospens@hawaii.edu
 

Back to Top

N

Nacis, Marissa
Account Clerk, Business Office, MC 397-12
(808) 934-2739
nacis@hawaii.edu

Naea, Tiffany
Education Specialist, Hawai'i Life Styles, MC 380-34
(808) 934-2603
naea@hawaii.edu

Naguwa, Caroline
English, Department Chair, K241
(808) 934-2586
cnaguwa@hawaii.edu

Nakamura, Lew
Agriculture, MC 3393-126
(808) 934-2685
lewnaka@hawaii.edu

Namba, Ruria (Luria)
BIOL, Pālamanui Bldg 504 Limuwai-195
(808) 969-8855
namba8@hawaii.edu

Nathanson, Esther (Estee)
Education Specialist, EDvance, MC 381A-2C
(808) 934-2693
estherss@hawaii.edu

Nau, Seini
Building & Grounds Custodian, Planning, Operations & Maintenance, MC 389
(808) 934-2752
seininau@hawaii.edu

Nguyen, Katherine (Kawehi)
College Readiness Retention Facilitator, Pālamanui Bldg 503 Elama-173
(808) 969-8820
kknguyen@hawaii.edu

Nishie, Cathy
Office Assistant, Computer Services, MC 387-108
(808) 934-2570
cnishie@hawaii.edu

Nissam, Jesna
Mathematics, Learning Center 108
(808) 934-2533
jesna@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

O

Okajima, Brett
IT Specialist, Computer Services, MC 387-108
(808) 934-2570
bokajima@hawaii.edu

Onishi, Adam
Secretary, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs, 379A Room 5
(808) 934-2509
adamto@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

P

Pacheco, Rennette
Secretary, ATE Division, MC 392-9A
(808) 934-2672
rennette@hawaii.edu

Pajo, Patrick
Electrical Install. & Maintenance Tech, MC 391-18
(808) 934-2667
patpajo@hawaii.edu

Parel Jr., Thomas
Building and Grounds Custodian, Kō Education Center
(808) 775-8890
tparel@hawaii.edu

Passmore, Cortney (Will)
University Security Officer, MC Security Office
(808) 934-2760
cortneyp@hawaii.edu

Pavel, Cheryl
Nursing & Allied Health, MC 383-122
(808) 934-2663
cpavel@hawaii.edu

Perreira, Jay
Janitor, Planning, Operations & Maintenance, MC 389
(808) 934-2752
jay6@hawaii.edu

Phillips, Michelle
Biol/Micr, MC 396A-2
(808) 934-2628
mp7@hawaii.edu

Pickens, Robert
University Security Officer, MC Security Office
(808) 934-2760
rpickens@hawaii.edu

Pieron, Petri
Nursing & Allied Health, MC 383-104
(808) 934-2659
petri@hawaii.edu

Pilago, Ian Kaleo
Acad Support, Hale Kea Testing Center, Manager MC 387
(808) 934-2542
pilago@hawaii.edu

Proctor, Glenn
IT Specialist, Computer Services, MC 387-108
(808) 934-2570
gproctor@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

Q

Qolouvaki, Tagi
Reading/Writing, PB 1-6
(808) 934-2614
tagi@hawaii.edu

Quintana, Christine
International Program Office Coordinator, EDvance, MC 381-10
(808) 934-2699
cdamate@hawaii.edu

Quintana, Kaleopono
Counselor, Counseling & Supp Srvcs Ctr, 346-110
(808) 934-2730
kaleopon@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

R

Rapoza, Chelsie
Instr & Stu Supp Spec, FAO, MC 378-15
(808) 934-2712
rapozac@hawaii.edu

Rios Jr., Frank
Building & Grounds Custodian, Planning, Operations & Maintenance, MC 389
(808) 934-2752
frios@hawaii.edu

Rodrigues-Kaiwa, William
Janitor, Working Supvs, Planning, Operations & Maintenance, MC 389
(808) 934-2752
wrk@hawaii.edu

Rosehill, O. Scot
IT Specialist, Computer Services, MC 387-108
(808) 934-2570
scot.rosehill@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

S

Salavea, Shelbi (Kulia)
Secretary, Planning, Operations & Maintenance, MC 389
(808) 934-2752
shelbi@hawaii.edu

Salvador, Deseree
Reading/Writing, CH 103
(808) 934-2539
dlsalvad@hawaii.edu

Sambueno, Roberta (Bert)
Office Assistant, Admissions & Records, MC 378
(808) 934-2710
sroberta@hawaii.edu

Sanders, Beth
Accounting, Pālamanui Bldg 504 Limuwai-196
(808) 969-8805
sanders@hawaii.edu

Santos, Jason
Data Base Administrator/IT Specialist, UHH 346-130
(808) 934-2645
jhsantos@hawaii.edu

Satake, Jerald
Janitor, Planning, Operations & Maintenance, MC 389
(808) 934-2752
jeralds@hawaii.edu

Scheffler, Pamela
Geog, Co-Dept Chair, MC 3393-124
(808) 934-2622
pamelays@hawaii.edu

Schulte, Stephen B.
IT Manager, Computer Services, MC 387-108
(808) 934-2570
schulte@hawaii.edu

Shaver, Elizabeth
Social Sciences, Pālamanui Bldg 502 Kaliko - 151
(808) 969-8872
eishaver@hawaii.edu

Shimizu, Kenneth
Automotive Mechanics Tech, 322-107
(808) 974-7409
kyshimiz@hawaii.edu

Sibayan, Karla
Secretary, Nursing & Allied Health, MC 383-213
(808) 934-2652
karlaks@hawaii.edu

Sims, Jennifer
BIOL SCI, MC 389B-109
jlsims@hawaii.edu

Siriah, Naveen
System Admin, FAO, MC 379A-1B
(808) 934-2516
naveen@hawaii.edu

Smith, Janet
Early Childhood Education, MC 3393-116
(808) 934-2629
janetasm@hawaii.edu

Soares, Mitchell
Diesel Mechanics, 323-114
(808) 934-2678
soaresmk@hawaii.edu

Solemsaas, Rachel H., Ed. D.
Chancellor, MC 201
(808) 934-2504
rsolems@hawaii.edu
http://www.hawaii.hawaii.edu/chancellor

Steele, Orlo
Ag/Forest TEAM, MC 3393-125
(808) 934-2623
orlo@hawaii.edu

Straslicka-Walker, Sherrie Ann
Educational Specialist, Academic Support, CH 10C
(808) 934-2520
straslic@hawaii.edu

Sumiki, Shawn
Culinary Arts, MC 382-132
(808) 934-2559
sssumiki@hawaii.edu

Supe-Roque, Neva
Curriculum, Coord & Developer, EDvance, MC 381A-3C
(808) 934-2782
nevas@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

T

Tagab-Cruz, No'el
Hawaiian Studies/Hawai'i Life Styles, MC 380-34
(808) 934-2616
tagab@hawaii.edu

Tangaro, Taupouri
Hawaii Life Styles, MC 389B-103
(808) 934-2575
taupouri@hawaii.edu

Telles, Gregory
Building & Grounds Custodian, Pālamanui

Thomas, Roger
Pālamanui
rmthomas@hawaii.edu

Tiogangco, Sherise
Registrar/Admiss & Records, MC 378-13
(808) 934-2710
sherise@hawaii.edu

Tom, Amelia
Janitor, Planning, Operations & Maintenance, MC 389
(808) 934-2752
atom7@hawaii.edu

Tom, Maxwell
Janitor, Working Supvs, Planning, Operations & Maintenance, MC 389
(808) 934-2752
mkktom@hawaii.edu

Tsugawa, David
Writing, Pālamanui Bldg 500 Koali-103
(808) 969-8857
dtsugawa@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

U

Uehara, Neal
Media Spec, Media Support, MC 386-5
(808) 934-2563
nealu@hawaii.edu

Uina, Nadine
Acct Clerk, Business Office, MC 397-14
(808) 934-2749
nkahumok@hawaii.edu

Urasaki, Leanne
Instructnl Tech Developer, Academic Support, 346-109
(808) 934-2647
lurasaki@hawaii.edu

Uyetake, Lisa
UH Foundation, Advancement Office Administrator
Hawaii Innovation Center-Hilo, 117 Keawe Street, Hilo, HI  96720
(808) 932-7705
lisa.uyetake@uhfoundation.org

Back to Top

V

Vierra, Darryl
Carpentry, MC 390-5
(808) 934-2669
darrylj@hawaii.edu

Vogel, Sara, Ed.D.
Title IX Coordinator, MC 383-119
(808) 934-2765
svogel@hawaii.edu
 

Back to Top

W

Walker, Warren (Wailani)
Instructor/Counselor, Counseling & Supp Svcs Ctr, Pālamanui Bldg 503 Elama-174 and MC 379A-5A
(808) 969-8822 and (808) 934-2702
warrenwa@hawaii.edu

Watanabe, Brenda
Early Childhood Educ, MC 3393-106
(808) 934-2637
brendawa@hawaii.edu

Weeks, Debbie
Chemistry, MC 396B-4
(808) 934-2821
daweeks@hawaii.edu

Wehrsig, Timothy
Janitor, Planning, Operations & Maintenance, MC 389
(808) 934-2752
twehrsig@hawaii.edu

Wilcox-Boucher, Claudia
Social Sciences, K 204
(808) 934-2636
claudiab@hawaii.edu

Wilson, Karen
Coord, UH Manoa Coll of Education, Pālamanui Bldg 503 Elama- 181
209-8031
wilsonkl@hawaii.edu

Wilson, Melanie Dorado
Interim Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs, Dean of Liberal Arts & Public Services 346-123
(808) 934-2514
mfwilson@hawaii.edu

 

Back to Top

Y

Yamada, Kory Kanani
Secretary, Bus Educ & Tech and Hospitality, 346-124
(808) 934-2552
koryky@hawaii.edu

Yamamoto, Jessica
Interim CTE Dean, MC 381A-4
(808) 934-2688
jpky@hawaii.edu

 

Back to Top

Z

Zappala, Joseph
Media Spec, Media Support, MC 386-5
(808) 934-2564
jzappala@hawaii.edu

Zappeto, Emily
Instructional & Student Support Specialist, Academic Support
UHH, Bldg 334, LCR-116
(808) 934-2790
ezappeto@hawaii.edu

Back to Top