Skip to main content
x
HAWAI'I CC COVID-19 INFORMATION
In response to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, personal safety practices are still in effect. Find more information about what you need to do to stay safe, please visit hawaii.hawaii.edu/covid-19.

Lecturers Directory

Listings in alphabetical order:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y  Z

A

Akamu, Aaron
IS
akamu@hawaii.edu

Amana, Tiffani
SCPO
amana@hawaii.edu

Anderson, Allan
ENG, LRC 109
(808) 934-2530
allanand@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

B

Barth, Gage
FIRE SCIENCE

Becker, Robert A.
FIRE SCIENCE
rabecker@hawaii.edu

Blanchard, Hardwin
Culinary Arts, UHH 345F
(808) 934-2766
hblancha@hawaii.edu

Brashear-Kaulfers, Roberta
Liberal Arts - MNS

Brown, Terianne
Business Technology, UHH 346-107
(808) 934-2553
terianne@hawaii.edu

Budds, Brian
Nursing

Bunker, Anne
DNCE, UHH 345F
934-2763
abunker@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

C

Carpenter, Danielle
READING
dsc2@hawaii.edu

Chan, Andrey
Marketing, UHH 346-107
(808) 934-2553
munwah@hawaii.edu

Clark, Shae
PSY, UHH 345F
(808) 934-2763
shaec@hawaii.edu

Cockerham, Leslie Taylor
ARCHITECTURAL, ENG & CAD TECH, MC 391-7
(808) 934-2670
cockerha@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

D

Daniels, Karen
Culinary Arts, MC 382-110
(808) 934-2562
karenmd@hawaii.edu

Decker, Meghann
Liberal Arts - MNS

DeSoto, Dana
SPCO, 383-105
(808) 934-2560
desotod@hawaii.edu 

Diminyatz, Kevin
ART, K-244
(808) 974-7307 or 932-7932
diminyat@hawaii.edu

Dircks, Kristen
HWST, Palamanui
kkwilson@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

E

Elmer, Nancy
GEOG, K-258B
(808) 932-7254
nancye@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

F

Farias, Joseph
FIRE SCIENCE
josephf@hawaii.edu

Felix, Ryan
DIMC/MWIM, 324-14
(808) 934-2670
rfelix@hawaii.edu

Ferdico, John
ART, Pālamanui
ferdico@hawaii.edu

Forster, Richard
HIST, MC 383-128
(808) 934-2585
forster@hawaii.edu

Freedman, David
Liberal Arts - HUM

Fujii, Jeff
ABRP/ATE, 322-108
(808) 974-7409
jefff@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

G

Garrett, Karolina
ENG, Pālamanui
kmgarret@hawaii.edu

 

Ghio, David
Culinary Arts / Hospitality, Pālamanui, Bldg 500 Koali-115
(808) 969-8870
ghio@hawaii.edu

Goochey, Giglia
IS, Palamanui
giglia@hawaii.edu

Grace, Shelton
ATE (WH)

Back to Top

H

Hale-Fishman, Marjorie
Information Technology, UHH 346-119
(808) 934-2555
halefish@hawaii.edu

Hall, Laura
Liberal Arts - MNS (WH)

Hanashiro, Chad
WRITING, UHH 345F
(808) 934-2766
ckh@hawaii.edu

Harlan, Catherine
CULINARY ARTS, Palamanui, Bldg 503, Elama -135
(808) 969-8842
charlan@hawaii.edu

Hiro, Tori
CULN

Hoffmann, Christina
BIOL/MICR, Pālamanui
quinlan@hawaii.edu

Hutchins, Brooke
HWST, Palamanui
brookehu@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

I

Ibarra, Christopher
ATE
(808) 934-2670
ibarrac@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

J

Jameson, Cade
SOC
cajameso@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

K

Katz, Martin
NURSING & ALLIED HEALTH, MC 383-120
(808) 934-2655
mkatz2@hawaii.edu

Kefford, Christine
AJ/HSER/SUBS, MC 388-107
(808) 934-2638
kefford@hawaii.edu

Kosaki, Gerald
FIRE
gkosaki@hawaii.edu

Kruse, Rachel
HSER/SUBS
rkruse@hawaii.edu

Kua, Clayton
SPCO, CH-101
(808) 934-2610
kua@hawaii.edu

Kuamo'o, Chaynee
Liberal Arts - SSCI

Back to Top

L

Lang, Kaori
ART/DMA, MC 385C-103
(808) 934-2769
ukaji@hawaii.edu

Law, Winnie
HOSPITALITY, UHH 346-124
(808) 934-2550
laww@hawaii.edu

Lemons, Michael
ANTH, 345F
(808) 934-2766
mvpl@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

M

Marlow, Mikaela
SPCO, Pālamanui
mikaela@hawaii.edu

Mascaro, John
Liberal Arts - SSCI (WH)

McCall, Gavin
Liberal Arts - ENG

McCormack, Ryan
HWST/HIST, MC 380-34
(808) 934-2735
ryanmsm@hawaii.edu

McQueen, Nathan
ENG, Pālamanui
mcqueen@hawaii.edu

Merriman, Tim
HOSPITALITY, Pālamanui, Bldg 500 Koali-115
(808) 969-8870
tmerrima@hawaii.edu

Morrigan, Betsy
WRITING, Pālamanui
morrigan@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

N

Naone, Kekaiokalani
LA - HUM/HWST
thomassn@hawaii.edu

Nelson, Thomas
FIRE SCIENCE, Pālamanui
thomassn@hawaii.edu

Neumann, Tatum
Liberal Arts - HUM

Nguyen, Katherine
LA - HUM/HWST (WH)

Nuuhiwa, Ann
LA - HUM/HWST

Back to Top

O

O'Brien, John
PHYS, Pālamanui
brienjoh@hawaii.edu

O'Keefe, James
ATE ETRO, MC 391-24
(808) 934-2686
jokeefe@hawaii.edu

Oliveira, Darryl
FIRE SCIENCE
(808) 934-2580
darrylo@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

P

Parente, Steven
DMA, MC 3393-127 (PS)
(808) 934-2769
parente@hawaii.edu

Perkins, David
Liberal Arts - HUM (WH)

Pota, Siniva
Accounting, UHH 346-119
(808) 934-2555
spota@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

R

Revilla, Modesto
ATE MWIM, 324-216
(808) 934-2683
mrevilla@hawaii.edu

Routery, Michael
WRITING, Palamanui
mroutery@hawaii.edu

Ruddle-Miyamoto, Akira
PHIL, UHH, K-251
akirarm@hawaii.edu
 

Back to Top

S

Saiki, Betty
CULN (WH)

Santos, Jason
ELECTRONICS TECH, 346-108
(808) 934-2644
jhsantos@hawaii.edu

Shepherd, Sherry
Liberal Arts - HUM

Shrewsbury, Kawena
HIST, CH-102
(808) 934-2538
kawenas@hawaii.edu

Sideleva, Olga
BIOL/PHYL, MC 383-128
(808) 934-2786
osidelev@hawaii.edu

Souza, Malia
ARCHITECTURAL ENG & CAD TECH, MC 380-31
(808) 934-2680
msouza8@hawaii.edu

Stevens, Richard
HIST, Pālamanui
rlsteven@hawaii.edu

Stout, Ilana
BIOL/SCI/SSCI, MC 383-128
(808) 934-2786
istout@hawaii.edu

Sugikawa, Wane
MATH, ILC-110
(808) 934-2770
wane@hawaii.edu

 

           Back to Top

V

Vicente, Davin
BIOL, LS-4
(808) 932-7875
davinv@hawaii.edu

Vincent, Todd
FIRE SCIENCE
tmv@hawaii.edu

Visaya, Sally Renee
ART/DMA, MC 3393-127 (PS)
(808) 934-2769
srvisaya@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

W

Wakana, Sarah Amber
HWST, MC 380-34
(808) 934-2600
sniau@hawaii.edu

Watanabe, Mark
Liberal Arts - HUM

Webb, Diana
MATH, CH A-2A
(808) 932-7520
dtwebb@hawaii.edu

Westmoreland, Rhonda
NURS

Wilcox, Kahealani
HWST, Palamanui
kwilcox@hawaii.edu

Winkel, Joshua
FIRE SCIENCE, Palamanui
jwinkel@hawaii.edu

Wolforth, Lynne
ANTH/SOC, K-269
(808) 932-7271
wolforth@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

Y

Yawata, Ralph
FIRE SCIENCE, Palamanui
ryawata@hawaii.edu

Back to Top