HAP Committee AY2017-2018

HAP Members:

Akeamakamae Kiyuna (HUM), Drew Kapp (Social Sciences), Tagi Qolouvaki (English), Jeanne Batallones (GSSS), Noʻel K. Tagab-Cruz (Chair)

Timeline:

9/5/2017 HAP Chair for AY 2017-2018 identified 9/21/2017 HAP Committee held first official meeting

October 2017 - April 2018 HAP Committee monthly meetings

Accomplishments/Actions:

- Researched UH HAP System agreement & other UH institutions HAP procedures
- Developed procedures for Hawai'iCC HAP designation

Future Plans:

- Submittal to UH System HAP Board for Hawai'iCC approval
- Planning for AY18-19