Pictures of Hawaii Community College
Planning, Operations & Maintenance

Directory

Name Location E-mail Phone # Title
William Alfonso MC 389 waffonso@hawaii.edu 934-2753 Auxiliary & Facilities Services Manager
Jennifer Atkins MC 389 jatkins4@hawaii.edu 934-2754 Office Assistant
Greg Barber MC 389 gregb@hawaii.edu 934-2752 Building Maintenance Worker
Val Bauguess-Mae MC 389 valb@hawaii.edu 934-2752 Office Assistant
Carolyn Imai MC 389 ckimai@hawaii.edu 934-2752 Janitor
Dennis Imanaka MC 389 dimanaka@hawaii.edu 934-2752 Groundskeeper
Keahilani Hirakawa MC 389 kchiraka@hawaii.edu 934-2752 Janitor
Edward Kinzie MC 389 ekinzie@hawaii.edu 934-2752 Groundskeeper
Bradley Mandaloniz MC 389 Bradley4@hawaii.edu 934-2752 Janitor
Arthur Medina MC 389 arthurme@hawaii.edu 934-2752 Building Maintenance Worker
Robert Pickens Security Guard Shack rpickens@hawaii.edu 934-2752 Security Officer
Jay Perreira MC 389 jay6@hawaii.edu 934-2752 Janitor
Paul Ramos MC 389 paulgr@hawaii.edu 934-2752 Janitor
William Rodrigues-Kaiwa MC 389 wrk@hawaii.edu 934-2752 Janitor, Working Supervisor
Jerald Satake MC 389 jeralds@hawaii.edu 934-2752 Janitor
Amelia Tom MC 389 atom7@hawaii.edu 934-2752 Janitor
Maxwell Tom MC 389 maxwell.tom@hawaii.edu 934-2752 Groundskeeper
Carl Urban III MC 389 carlu@hawaii.edu 934-2752 Janitor
Timothy Wehrsig MC 389 twehrsig@hawaii.edu 934-2752 Janitor