Top of Page

Faculty Staff Development

2017-2018 Committee Members

  • Leanne Urasaki, Academic Support/ITSO, Coordinator
  • Michelle Phillips, Math and Natural Sciences
  • Brian Hirata, Culinary Arts
  • Larissa Leslie, Counseling
  • Ruria Namba, Math and Natural Sciences (Pālamanui)
  • Kate Sims, English (Pālamanui)
  • Karla Sibayan, Nursing and Allied Health Division Office
  • Neva Supe-Roque, Academic Support/ITSO
  • Lori Flores, Academic Support/Hale Kea Advancement & Testing Center

Have an idea for a workshop or training?

Submit your suggestion to the Faculty/Staff Development committee via email at