Top of Page

Lecturers Directory

Listings in alphabetical order:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y  Z

Click here to download directory in pdf format (Requires Adobe Acrobat)

A

Alameda, Christian
HSER, MC383-111
ckalamed@hawaii.edu

Amana, Tiffani
SPCO
amana@hawaii.edu

Anderson, Allan
Reading, 334-109 (TLC)
934-2580
allanand@hawaii.edu

Atkins, Alizon
BIOL/SCI, Hale Aloha 383-128
934-2786
alizon@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

B

Bezilla, Allysyn
HSER/SUBS, MC 383-111
934-2639/2640
abezilla@hawaii.edu

Blanchard, Hardwin
Quantitative Methods, 345F
945-2766
hblancha@hawaii.edu

Bohol, Malia
AJ, MC 383-111
mbohol@hawaii.edu

Brandt, Lokelani
HWST, 380-34
934-2600
lbrandt@hawaii.edu

Brill, Tobias
ART, 385C-103
934-2769
tbrill@hawaii.edu

Brown, Annie
Information Technology, 346-103
934-2545
annie@hawaii.edu

Brown, Terianne
Business Technology, 346-106
934-2549
terianne@hawaii.edu

Bunker, Anne
DNCE, 345F
934-2763
abunker@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

C

Cabanilla, Bree
Reading
bree@hawaii.edu

Cabiles, Nelinia
Writing, 345F
934-2766
neliniac@hawaii.edu

Campbell, John
HSER/IS, Palamanui
johntc@hawaii.edu

Canale, Lisa
Geog
canale@hawaii.edu

Carpenter, Danielle
Reading, 344-108
934-2592
dsc2@hawaii.edu

Chan, Andrey
Marketing, 346-106
934-2549
munwah@hawaii.edu

Chan-Harris, Suk Yee
IS
chanharr@hawaii.edu

Cockerham,Taylor
Architectural, Eng & CAD Tech, MC 391-7
934-2670
cockerha@hawaii.edu

Cole, David
BOT, MC 383-128
934-2786
dmcole@hawaii.edu

 

Back to Top

D

Daniels, Karen
Culinary Arts, MC 382-110
934-2562
karenmd@hawaii.edu

DeSoto, Dana
SPCO, PB1-3
934-2580
desotod@hawaii.edu 

Diminyatz, Kevin
ART, K-244
974-7307 or 932-7932
diminyat@hawaii.edu

Dircks, Kristen
Hwst, MC 380-34
934-2600
kkwilson@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

E

Elmer, Nancy
GEOG, K-258B
932-7254
nancye@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

F

Farias, Joseph
Fire Science
josephf@hawaii.edu

Felix, Ryan
Quantitative Methods/Math. 345F
934-2766
rfelix@hawaii.edu

Ferdico, John
Art, Pālamanui
ferdico@hawaii.edu

Fong, Richard
Fire Science, Palamanui
rfong7@hawaii.edu

Forster, Richard
HIST, MC 383-128
934-2585
forster@hawaii.edu

Frias, Andrew
HWST
afrias@hawaii.edu

Fujii, Jeff
ATE, 322-108
974-7409
jefff@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

G

Ghio, David
Culinary Arts, Pālamanui A 115
934-2550
ghio@hawaii.edu

Gonzelez, Jessica
Phil
jlerma@hawaii.edu

Goochey, Giglia
BIOL, Palamanui
gigila@hawaii.edu

Goodale, Donna
ZOOL, Pālamanui
dgoodale@hawaii.edu

Guiot, Fernand
Culinary Arts, Palamanui
934-2550
fernand@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

H

Hafford, Valerie
HSER/IS, MC 383-128
934-2786
vhafford@hawaii.edu

Hajim, Geoffrey
DMA, 3393-127 (PS)
934-2769
hajim@hawaii.edu

Hale-Fishman, Marjorie
Information Technology, 346-119
934-2555
halefish@hawaii.edu

Hoffmann, Christina
BIOL/MICR, Pālamanui
quinlan@hawaii.edu

Hong,San Wan
HSPER
swhong@hawaii.edu

Hutchins, Brooke
HWST, Palamanui
brookehu@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

I

Itokazu, Peter
ECON,
934-2580
pitokazu@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

J

Jacobs, Rebecca
Reading, 334-109 (TLC)
934-2580
rjjacobs@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

K

Kahihikolo, Trina
Culinary Arts, Palamanui
934-2550

Katz, Martin
Nursing & Allied Health, MC 383-120
934-2655
mkatz2@hawaii.edu

Kefford, Christine
AJ/SUBS, MC 388-107
934-2638
kefford@hawaii.edu

Kern, Ann
SPCO, Pālamanui
akern@hawaii.edu

Kua, Clayton
SPCO, 346-132
934-2785
kua@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

L

Lang, Kaori
ART/DMA, MC 385C-103
934-2769
ukaji@hawaii.edu

Lasswell-Hoff, M. Jane
ANTH, 345F
934-2764
janehoff@hawaii.edu

Lau, Yeong Han
BIOL
yeong@hawaii.edu

Law, Winnie
Hospitality
934-2550
laww@hawaii.edu

Lemons, Michael
ANTH/SSCI, 345F
934-2766
mvpl@hawaii.edu

Lincoln-Maielua, Blossom "Pua"
HWST, Pālamanui
blincoln@hawaii.edu

Lovell, David
FAMR, Kukahau'ula/Inst for Astronomy - Room 102
933-0847
lovell@hawaii.edu

Lyons, Yuki
HAW/HWST, Pālamanui
ykalapai@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

M

MacAller, Therese
CHW/Culinary Arts, Palamanui
934-2550
macaller@hawii.edu

Madrid, Donna
AJ, 388-107
934-2638
dhkaneko@hawaii.edu

Mann, Monika
ART, MC 385B
934-2597
mannm@hawaii.edu

McCleery, James
MATH, Pālamanui-Bldg 504-193
969-8863
mccleery@hawaii.edu

McCormack, Ryan
HWST, MC 380-34
934-2735
ryanmsm@hawaii.edu

Merriman, Tim
Hospitality, Palamanui
934-2550
tmerrima@hawaii.edu

Merritt, Charlene
HSER/AJ/ SUBS, MC 388-107
934-2638
csmerrit@hawaii.edu

Minick, Tim
Information Technology, 346-136
934-2550
tminich@hawaii.edu

Mitchell, Loren
Writing, (MPA)
934-2580
lorenm@hawaii.edu

Mohr, Janet
Writing
jmmohr@hawaii.edu

Morrigan, Betsy
Writing, Pālamanui - A 115
morrigan@hawaii.edu

Munafo, Koran
IS
koran@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

N

Nelson, Thomas
Fire Science, Palamanui
thomassn@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

O

Oliveira, Darryl
Fire Science
934-2580
darrylo@hawaii.edu

 

Back to Top

P

Pacheco, Gwynne
FAMR/PSY/SOC, Pālamanui
gpacheco@hawaii.edu

Pacheco, Misty
CHW, K207B
932-7114
mistyp@hawaii.edu

Parente, Steven
DMA, MC 3393-127 (PS)
934-2769
parente@hawaii.edu

Pota, Siniva
Accounting, 346-119
934-2555
spota@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

R

Rapaport, Moshe
GEOG/SSCI, Pālamanui
969-8800
rapaport@hawaii.edu

Revilla, Modesto
Machine, Welding & Ind Mech Tech, 324-14
934-2684
mrevilla@hawaii.edu

Robinson, Laura
IS, 346-122
dekoning@hawaii.edu

Rose, Erika
ESL
erikams@hawaii.edu

Routery, Michael
Writing, Palamanui
mroutery@hawaii.edu
 

Back to Top

S

Santos, Jason
Electronics Tech, 346-108
934-2644
jhsantos@hawaii.edu

Scarpinato, Fran
MATH, 345F
934-2766
fscarpi@hawaii.edu

Schorr, Kimberley
BIOL, MC 383-128
934-2786
kschorr@hawaii.edu

Shaver, Elizabeth
FAMR/IS/HUM/HSER, Pālamanui
eishaver@hawaii.edu

Shepherd, Sherry
ASAN/PSY, MC 383-111
934-2639
sherrysh@hawaii.edu

Shrewsbury, Kawena
HIST, CH-105
934-2538
kawenas@hawaii.edu

Skyles-Kaipo, Jessica
ASAN/JPNS, 345F
934-2766
skylesje@hawaii.edu

Smith, Evans
AJ, MC 383-111
934-2639

Souza, Malia
Architectural, Eng & CAD Tech, MC 380-31
934-2680
msouza8@hawaii.edu

Stevens, Richard
HIST, Pālamanui
rlsteven@hawaii.edu

Stout, Ilana
BIOL/SCI, MC 383-128
934-2786
istout@hawaii.edu

Sturges, Ruth
HIST, Pālamanui
rsturges@hawaii.edu

Sueoka, Rod
PSY, 345F
934-2766
rsueoka2@hawaii.edu

 

Back to Top

T

Takaoka, Alicia
Writing
alwilson@hawaii.edu

Thomas, Gary
AJ/Writing, 334-108 (TLC)
934-2592
glthomas@hawaii.edu

Todd, Kazuo
Fire Science

Back to Top

U

Urakami, David
IS
durakami@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

V

Vincent, Todd
Fire Science
tmv@hawaii.edu

Visaya, Sally Renee
ART/DMA, MC 3393-127 (PS)
934-2769
srvisaya@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

W

Wakana, Sarah Amber
HWST, MC 380-34
934-2600
sniau@hawaii.edu

Walker,Warren "Wailani"
HSER/SOC, SSC E-115
932-7568
warrenwa@hawaii.edu

Webb, Diana
MATH, CH A-2A
932-7520
dtwebb@hawaii.edu

Wilcox, Joseph
ASTR/MATH, Pālamanui- Bldg 504-93
jfwilcox@hawaii.edu

Winkel, Joshua
Fire Science, Palamanui

Wolforth, Lynne
ANTH/PSY/SOC, K-269
932-7271
wolforth@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

Y

Yogi, Jared
Automotive Mechanics Tech, 322-108
974-7409
jyogi96@hawaii.edu

Back to Top

z

Zazzi, Barbara
BIOC/CHEM, Pālamanui
969-8800
zazzi@hawaii.edu