Mathematics Department Faculty Information (A.Y. 2013-2014)
 
Bullet Bader, Marilyn H.
Professor of Mathematics
B.S. 1972, Univ. of Hawai‘i @ Manoa
M.S. 1973, Univ. of Illinois
Office: EKH-226
(808)  934-2573
bader@hawaii.edu

Bullet Cravens, Toni A.
Instructor of Mathematics
B.S. 2007, Univ. of California @ Davis
M.S. 2009, California State Univ. @ Sacramento
Office: Bldg.1*
(808)  969-8863
tacraven@hawaii.edu

Bullet D'Haenens-Luker, Denise
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
A.A. 1988, Fullerton College
B.S. 1994, California State Polytechnic Univ.
M.S. 2002, California State Univ. @ Long Beach
Office: LC-109
(808)  934-2538
luker@hawaii.edu

Bullet Iida, Jane Y.
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
A.B. 1966, Univ. of California
M.A. 1968, Univ. of Illinois
iida@hawaii.edu

Bullet Savage, Jill A.
Associate Professor of Mathematics
B.S.N. 1977, Seattle Univ.
M.S.P.E. 1983, Univ. of Washington
B.A. 1988, Univ. of Hawai‘i @ Hilo
M.S. 1990, Univ. of Arizona
Office: PB1-6
(808)  934-2625
jsavage@hawaii.edu
 
Bullet Schumaker, James A.
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Math & Natural Sciences Dept. Chairperson
A.A.S. 1980, Richland College
B.S. 1983, Univ. of Texas @ Dallas
M.S. 1987, Univ. of Texas @ Dallas
Office: EKH-225
(808)  934-2626
jamesschumaker@mail.com
My HawCC HomePage:  1-Wacko-Teacher

Bullet Stradtmann-Carvalho, Jacqueline
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
B.A. 1992, Univ. of Hawai‘i @ Hilo
M.A. 1994, Johns Hopkins University
Office: CH-103
(808)  934-2627
stradtma@hawaii.edu

Bullet Sugikawa, Wane M.
Instructor of Mathematics
A.S. 1977, Hawai‘i Community College
B.A. 1984, Univ. of Hawai‘i @ Hilo

M.S. 1990, Univ. of Illinois
Office: 386A-8  (Manono Campus)
(808)  934-2770
wane@hawaii.edu

Bullet Wilcox, Joe F.
Instructor of Mathematics & Physics
B.A. 1967, Brigham Young University
M.A. 1989, Univ. of Washington
Office: Bldg.1*
(808)  969-8862
jfwilcox@hawaii.edu

Bullet Yamane, Noreen Chancellor
Professor of Mathematics
B.Ed. 1973, Univ. of Hawai‘i @ Manoa
M.Ed. 1980, Univ. of Hawai‘i @ Manoa
Office: Bldg.378 (Manono Campus)
(808)  934-2504
noreeny@hawaii.edu
  Home button (link: HawCC Math Dept. HomePage)HawCC Math Dept.   Last Update: 2013-Aug-22

* University of Hawai’i Center @ West Hawai’i
81-964 Haleki'i Street
Kealakekua, HI  96750