Top of Page

Business Office Directory

NameE-mailPhone #Title
Business Office
Fax Number: 934-2741
Susan Horimotoshorimot@hawaii.edu934-2743Fiscal Manager
Tennille Kepharttennille@hawaii.edu934-2744Administrative Officer
Kirk Mikamikirkmika@hawaii.edu934-2746Administrative Officer
Teodorico Andradatandrada@hawaii.edu934-2750Purchasing Technician
Sheldon Higasheldonh@ghawaii.edu934-2748Account Clerk
Nadine Uinankahumok@hawaii.edu934-2749Account Clerk
Sharyl Kasarskiskasarski@hawaii.edu934-2745Contracts & Grants Specialist
Whitney Onishiwonishi@hawaii.edu934-2740Cashier
Marissa Nacisnacis@hawaii.edu934-2739Account Clerk